Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Coordinate technology and content development for OpenBEL.  Discuss OpenBEL platform development, BEL Mgr, BEL Language development, scripts to convert various databases to BEL, ...]

Time:  Tuesdays at 15:00 (GMT), 10:00 Eastern US (GMT-5), 16:00 CET (GMT+1)

Agenda:

  1. Setup (5 min)

  2. Roundtable: last week's updates and news (starting right at 5 min)

  3. Discussion Items

  4. Next week's planned work

Conferencing Details

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

 https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/359174725

Access Code: 359-174-725  (at https://gotomeeting.com)

You can also dial in using your phone:

 United States +1 (224) 501-331

 

Previous Meeting Notes

Page Tree
rootWeekly Coordination Meeting
sortcreation
reversetrue
searchBoxtrue