Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Coordinate technology and content development for OpenBEL.  Discuss OpenBEL platform development, BEL Mgr, BEL Language development, scripts to convert various databases to BEL, ...]

Time:  Tuesdays at 15:00 (GMT), 10:00 Eastern US (GMT-5), 16:00 CET (GMT+1)

Agenda:

  1. Setup (5 min)

  2. Roundtable: last week's updates and news (starting right at 5 min)

  3. Discussion Items

  4. Next week's planned work

Conferencing Details

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

 https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/359174725

Access Code: 359-174-725  (at https://gotomeeting.com)

You can also dial in using your phone:

 United States +1 (224) 501-331

 

Previous Meeting Notes

  • No labels